District Office
4810 Pedley Rd
Jurupa Valley, CA 92509
951 361-2090
info@jarpd.org

Colby Diuguid

General Manager

Email: colby@jarpd.org

Loretta Voges

Office Manager

Email: loretta@jarpd.org

Brenda Reynolds

CFD and Project Manager

Email: brenda@jarpd.org

Zina Whitney

Recreation Manager

Email: zina@jarpd.org

Damian Campana

Recreation Supervisor

Email: damian@jarpd.org

Debbie Patterson

Recreation Specialist

Email: debbie@jarpd.org